Find a Christian store
Book Image

Order Now!

The Lost Lieutenant

By Erica Vetsch
Publication Date: April 2020
Genre: Romance / Historical
ISBN10: B0851RR29T
Topics/Issues: PTSD, adopt, adoption, war, wars, wartime
Settings: Regency England

An accidental earl relies on his new bride to help him navigate the new world he's been thrust into.

Reviews: 0
Action:
Conflict:
Humor:
Mystery:
Romance:
Spirituality:
Suspense:
Language:
Sensuality:
Violence:
Book Image

Order Now!

Caffeinated Murder

By Lynne Waite Chapman
Publication Date: April 2020
Genre: Mystery / Cozy
ISBN10: B087FVZGQC
Topics/Issues: married, marriage, marital, faithful, faith, drug abuse, drug use, drugs, anger, adultery, fidelity, cheating
Settings: friend's home, festival, coffee shop, small town

Lauren, writer and beauty salon receptionist investigates the death of a famous food blogger, and tries to save the town's Marshmallow Festival.

Reviews: 0
Action:
Conflict:
Humor:
Mystery:
Romance:
Spirituality:
Suspense:
Language:
Sensuality:
Violence:
Book Image

Order Now!

A Bride So Fair

By Carol Cox
Publication Date: April 2020
Genre: Romance / Historical
ISBN10: B086PML8HG
Settings: Chicago, 1893 Chicago World's Fair, World's Columbian Exposition

Things aren't always what they seem at the 1893 Chicago World's Fair-- Emily Ralston finds more than she bargained for when she joins the crowds of young women making their way to Chicago in search of independence and adventure... Working at the Children's Building of the Chicago World's Fair, Emily spends her days caring for children while their parents tour the great exposition. Stephen Bridger, one of the fair's Columbian Guards, brings a lost little boy to the building. Emily assures the handsome guard that the child will be well looked after until he can be reunited with his mother. But at…

Reviews: 0
Action:
Conflict:
Humor:
Mystery:
Romance:
Spirituality:
Suspense:
Language:
Sensuality:
Violence:
Book Image

Order Now!

Claiming Canaan: Milcah's Journey

By Barbara M. Britton
Publication Date: April 2020
Genre: Historical / Biblical
ISBN10: B07XSP5DQR
ISBN13: 9781522302544
Topics/Issues: Sisterhood, Family Commitments, Trust in God, Living among unbelievers, dealing with loss of a loved one, faith, faithful, family, family obligation, forgiving, forgive, forgiveness, grief, death, mourning, loss, grieving
Settings: Canaan, Jezreel Valley, Ancient Israel

In order to claim her inheritance of land, Milcah must find a betrothed who doesn’t die before her wedding day.

Reviews: 0
Action:
Conflict:
Humor:
Mystery:
Romance:
Spirituality:
Suspense:
Language:
Sensuality:
Violence:
Book Image

Order Now!

Kingdom Above the Cloud

By Maggie Platt
Publication Date: April 2020
Genre: Speculative Fiction / Fantasy
ISBN10: 9781620205

Fresh Christian fiction for readers who love Chronicles of Narnia and A Wrinkle in Time.

Reviews: 0
Action:
Conflict:
Humor:
Mystery:
Romance:
Spirituality:
Suspense:
Language:
Sensuality:
Violence:
Book Image

Order Now!

Spies & Sweethearts: A WWII Romance

By Linda Shenton Matchett
Publication Date: April 2020
Genre: Romance / Historical
ISBN10: B086696351
Topics/Issues: Accepting, acceptance, accept, faith, faithful, forgiving, forgive, forgiveness, hope, hopeful, hopefulness, war, wars, wartime

A secret mission. A fake bride. A run for their lives.

Reviews: 0
Action:
Conflict:
Humor:
Mystery:
Romance:
Spirituality:
Suspense:
Language:
Sensuality:
Violence:
Book Image

Order Now!

The Scholar's Quest: Book One, The Way

By Brad Rucker
Publication Date: April 2020
Genre: Action/Adventure
ISBN10: B0873WYS9D
ISBN13: 9781734921502
Settings: Fantasy world set around 1650. No magic of any kind.

Follow a group of adventurers, each with their own skills and problems, as they rediscover, reunite and study the Scriptures.

Reviews: 0
Action:
Conflict:
Humor:
Mystery:
Romance:
Spirituality:
Suspense:
Language:
Sensuality:
Violence:
Book Image

Order Now!

Fair Game

By Carol Cox
Publication Date: April 2020
Genre: Romance / Historical
ISBN10: B086P4XBGQ
Settings: Chicago, 1893 Chicago World's Fair, World's Columbian Exposition

Danger lurks amid the bright lights of the 1893 Chicago World's Fair-- Dinah Mayhew takes on more than just a new job at the Chicago World's Fair... Bent on reconnecting with her long-estranged father, Dinah sets off on the adventure of a lifetime when she begins working in the great exposition's Administration Building. After settling into her room at Mrs. Purvis's boarding house, one of the first people she meets is Seth Howell, an intriguing young pastor with a ministry to Chicago's poor. When Dinah volunteers to help in his work, Seth isn't convinced of her motives and resolves to keep his…

Reviews: 0
Action:
Conflict:
Humor:
Mystery:
Romance:
Spirituality:
Suspense:
Language:
Sensuality:
Violence:
Book Image

Order Now!

A Beautiful Arrangement

By Beth Wiseman
Publication Date: April 2020
Genre: Romance / Amish
ISBN10: 0310357179
ISBN13: 9780310357179
Topics/Issues: Abandoned, abandonment, abandon, Accepting, acceptance, accept, amish, anger, betrayed, betrayal, dating, faith, faithful, fear, fearful, forgiving, forgive, forgiveness, mental illness, mental health, depression, parents, parenting, parent
Settings: Southern Indiana

The third and final novel in the Amish Journeys series by bestselling author Beth Wiseman explores how wounds from the past must come to light before they can hope to heal.

Reviews: 0
Action:
Conflict:
Humor:
Mystery:
Romance:
Spirituality:
Suspense:
Language:
Sensuality:
Violence:
Book Image

Order Now!

Sanctuary, A Legacy of Memories

By T. M. Brown
Publication Date: April 2020
Genre: Mystery / Crime
ISBN10: B086T54LLG
ISBN13: 9781970137736
Topics/Issues: abortion, abort, Abusive, Abused, abuse, Accepting, acceptance, accept, anger, betrayed, betrayal, bitter, bitterness, deceit, deception, faith, faithful, family, family obligation, forgiving, forgive, forgiveness, grace, guilt, guilty, hope, hopeful, hopefulness, infertile, infertility, miscarriage, miscarried, ptsd, post traumatic stress, Air force, Marines, Army, Navy, military, pre-marital, premarital, sexual purity, redemption, salvation, redeem
Settings: rural, Southern, small-town, South Georgia, Shiloh

In Sanctuary, a publishing executive and his wife leave Atlanta to retire in Shiloh, a small South Georgia town near their childhood roots, but tragedy, dark secrets, and scandal await their arrival.

Reviews: 0
Action:
Conflict:
Humor:
Mystery:
Romance:
Spirituality:
Suspense:
Language:
Sensuality:
Violence:

Pages: ‹ First  < 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 >  Last ›


Developed by Camna, LLC

This is a service provided by ACFW, but does not in any way endorse any publisher, author, or work herein.