Find a Christian store
Book Image

Order Now!

Signs in the Dark

By Susan Miura
Publication Date: October 2020
ISBN10: 1734150769
ISBN13: 9781734150766
Topics/Issues: Kidnapping, Deafness, Adoption, Animal Rescue, Dating, Phobia, Friendship, Fear, disabilities, handicap, FBI, crime, criminal, criminality, fearful, forgiving, forgive, forgiveness, gamble, gambling, gambler, hope, hopeful, hopefulness, teenagers, teenage, teens
Settings: Motel room, FBI interrogation room, high school, wildlife rescue center

Deaf, beautiful and brilliant Haylie Summers struggles to escape her kidnappers as Nathan Boliva does whatever it takes to find her, despite his role as key suspect in her abduction.

Reviews: 0
Action:
Conflict:
Humor:
Mystery:
Romance:
Spirituality:
Suspense:
Language:
Sensuality:
Violence:
Book Image

Order Now!

Guardian Prince (Ceryn Roh Saga Book 2)

By Lauricia Matuska
Publication Date: September 2020
Genre: Speculative Fiction / High Fantasy
ISBN10: B08GP5V7GQ

Ripped from her home and forced to collude with an ancient enemy, Sabine Rhyonselle is pursued across the world of Ceryn Roh as she races to find the Human godstone before the Rüddan annihilate her entire race. Can she overcome a history of animosity and lies in order to save Humanity from extinction?

Reviews: 0
Action:
Conflict:
Humor:
Mystery:
Romance:
Spirituality:
Suspense:
Language:
Sensuality:
Violence:
Book Image

Order Now!

Charlotte Masterson Gets a Life

By Carol Raj
Publication Date: September 2020
ISBN10: B08FBH8562
ISBN13: 9781522303138
Topics/Issues: teens, teenage, teenagers, redeem, salvation, redemption, sexual purity, premarital, pre-marital, grace, family obligation, family, faithful, faith, dating, betrayal, betrayed, accept, acceptance, Accepting, abort, abortion, PKD

High school nobody Charlotte gets a chance to experience the in crowd when she starts dating the quarterback. Could this be her one shot at popularity or a choice that's horribly wrong?

Reviews: 0
Action:
Conflict:
Humor:
Mystery:
Romance:
Spirituality:
Suspense:
Language:
Sensuality:
Violence:
Book Image

Order Now!

Kokopelli's Song

By Suzanne J Bratcher
Publication Date: August 2020
Genre: Speculative Fiction / Fantasy
ISBN10: 9781649170
ISBN13: 9781649170606
Topics/Issues: teens, teenage, teenagers, reconcile, reconciliation, prejudice, racism, Racial, interracial relationships, hopefulness, hopeful, hope, forgiveness, forgive, forgiving, dating, bitterness, bitter, betrayal, betrayed, biracial children/teens, Hopi spirituality, Native American artifacts
Settings: National Parks, Arizona, New Mexico

Seventeen-year-old twins Amy Adams and Mahu Sekatewa team up with Mahu's friend Diego James to stop ancient evil from tipping our universe into chaos.

Reviews: 0
Action:
Conflict:
Humor:
Mystery:
Romance:
Spirituality:
Suspense:
Language:
Sensuality:
Violence:
Book Image

Order Now!

Heart of a Princess

By Hannah Currie
Publication Date: July 2020
ISBN10: B08BG7S44B
ISBN13: 9781946531841

She's the girl who has everything, or so they all think.

Reviews: 0
Action:
Conflict:
Humor:
Mystery:
Romance:
Spirituality:
Suspense:
Language:
Sensuality:
Violence:
Book Image

Order Now!

Fade to White

By Tara Ross
Publication Date: May 2020
ISBN10: B085HKBG4P
ISBN13: 9781645262633
Topics/Issues: teens, teenage, teenagers, suicide, redeem, salvation, redemption, peer, mental health, mental illness, hopefulness, hopeful, hope, healing, heal, grieving, loss, mourning, death, grief, fearful, fear, faithful, faith, divorced, divorce, depressed, depression, dating, Self- Harm, Anxiety
Settings: Suburb, Canada

Thea Fenton has a unique gift. Now, she needs to figure out what to do with it.

Reviews: 0
Action:
Conflict:
Humor:
Mystery:
Romance:
Spirituality:
Suspense:
Language:
Sensuality:
Violence:
Book Image

Order Now!

You're Brilliant

By Julie Arduini
Publication Date: May 2020
ISBN10: B0874Y5B4C
ISBN13: 9781733687638
Topics/Issues: teens, teenage, teenagers, redeem, salvation, redemption, reconcile, reconciliation, peer, parent, parenting, parents, married, marriage, marital, hopefulness, hopeful, hope, healing, heal, grace, forgiveness, forgive, forgiving, family obligation, family, faithful, faith, dating, bully, bitterness, bitter, anger, abuse, Abused, Abusive, ministry, Mentoring
Settings: midwest, Youngstown, Ohio, United States

Amazing things happen when a group of high school students and women discover they are more than competent.

Reviews: 0
Action:
Conflict:
Humor:
Mystery:
Romance:
Spirituality:
Suspense:
Language:
Sensuality:
Violence:
Book Image

Order Now!

The Story Hunter

By Lindsay A. Franklin
Publication Date: May 2020
Genre: Speculative Fiction / Medieval Fantasy
ISBN10: B083Y6D274
ISBN13: 9781621841227
Topics/Issues: Abandoned, abandonment, abandon, Abusive, Abused, abuse, betrayed, betrayal, family, family obligation, forgiving, forgive, forgiveness, grief, death, mourning, loss, grieving, heal, healing, hope, hopeful, hopefulness, reconciliation, reconcile, sexual abuse, rape, teenagers, teenage, teens

In this epic conclusion to The Weaver Trilogy, Tanwen and the Corsyth weavers must rescue the queen and rid Tir of the Master once and for all, but the success of their hunt depends upon an ally no one trusts, and the fate of the kingdom rests in the hands of a volatile, shattered girl.

Reviews: 0
Action:
Conflict:
Humor:
Mystery:
Romance:
Spirituality:
Suspense:
Language:
Sensuality:
Violence:
Book Image

Order Now!

Erased Reproach - A Beyond the Trial Novella

By Chigozie Anuli Mbadugha
Publication Date: April 2020
Genre: Literary / Contemporary
ISBN10: B087NXLFZN
Topics/Issues: Restoration, New Beginnings, Second Chances, Abandoned, abandonment, abandon, abortion, abort, Abusive, Abused, abuse, betrayed, betrayal, bitter, bitterness, dating, deceit, deception, depression, depressed, faith, faithful, family, family obligation, fear, fearful, forgiving, forgive, forgiveness, grace, grief, death, mourning, loss, grieving, guilt, guilty, heal, healing, hope, hopeful, hopefulness, marital, marriage, married, peer, pre-marital, premarital, sexual purity, redemption, salvation, redeem, single moms, single parenting, singleness, unmarried, teenagers, teenage, teens, Accepting, acceptance, accept, anger, parents, parenting, parent, reconciliation, reconcile
Settings: Western Nigeria, Rural life

A conversation starter about peer pressure, teenage pregnancy, betrayal, love, forgiveness and second chances.

Reviews: 0
Action:
Conflict:
Humor:
Mystery:
Romance:
Spirituality:
Suspense:
Language:
Sensuality:
Violence:
Book Image

Order Now!

Kingdom Above the Cloud

By Maggie Platt
Publication Date: April 2020
Genre: Speculative Fiction / Fantasy
ISBN10: 9781620205

Fresh Christian fiction for readers who love Chronicles of Narnia and A Wrinkle in Time.

Reviews: 0
Action:
Conflict:
Humor:
Mystery:
Romance:
Spirituality:
Suspense:
Language:
Sensuality:
Violence:

Pages:  1 2 3 4 5 >  Last ›


Developed by Camna, LLC

This is a service provided by ACFW, but does not in any way endorse any publisher, author, or work herein.