Find a Christian store
Book Image

Joy on This Mountain (A Prairie Heritage, Book 3)

By Vikki Kestell


Faith-Filled Fiction at Its Best! Finalist in the 2014 Selah Christian Book Awards for Historical Fiction Joy on This Mountain is the blazing sequel to the breakthrough historical novels, A Rose Blooms Twice and Wild Heart on the Prairie. The year is 1908. The little town of Corinth, Colorado, lies in the gateway to the majestic Rocky Mountains just west of Denver . . . just far enough from the city to avoid close scrutiny, but close enough to be accessible. Few know of the wickedness hidden in the small town, so picturesquely set in the foothills of the mighty mountains. The legacy of Jan and Rose has far-reaching and unexpected consequences. A Prairie Heritage: Prequel: Land of Dust & Tears (Free Kindle download) Book 1: A Rose Blooms Twice Book 2: Wild Heart on the Prairie Book 3: Joy on This Mountain Book 4: The Captive Within Book 5: Stolen Book 6: Lost Are Found “Vikki writes the kind of faith-filled fiction that hooks you within the first few pages, will not let you go until you have finished, and leaves you wishing for more.” —Janis Braun, Seattle, Washington “Her books are not just for 'chicks'! I was amazed how engrossed I became in the lives of Vikki's characters, and how much I could relate to their situations.” —Ed Dunne, Los Angeles “Be prepared to put life on hold. That's all I have to say!” —Rebecca H., New Jersey “You will laugh, you will cry but, most of all, you will be uplifted.” —LaTisha Holland, St. Augustine, FL


No reviews have been posted.

Write a Review

Developed by Camna, LLC

This is a service provided by ACFW, but does not in any way endorse any publisher, author, or work herein.