Find a Christian store
Author Image

Sarah Sundin


Genres: Romance / Historical - General

Sarah Sundin is the ECPA- and CBA-bestselling author of historical novels set in World War II, including The Sound of Light (coming February 2023), Until Leaves Fall in Paris (2022), and When Twilight Breaks (2021). Her novels Until Leaves Fall in Paris, When Twilight Breaks, and The Land Beneath Us were finalists for the Christy Award, and The Sky Above Us won the 2020 Carol Award. A mother of three…


Developed by Camna, LLC

This is a service provided by ACFW, but does not in any way endorse any publisher, author, or work herein.