Find a Christian store
Book Image

Natalie's Choices (Faith and Family) (Volume 1)

By Linda Robinson


Is it possible for two teenaged girls from completely different backgrounds to forge a lasting friendship—a relationship strong enough to endure life-altering events? Beautiful, ambitious, and spoiled high school sophomore Natalie Hudson aims for a veterinarian career, but she is bored with school and a lack of challenge. Her secret admiration for handsome senior Trevor Casey may complicate any future plans. She agrees to an innocent romantic meeting that becomes a horribly violent night. An evening Natalie will not soon forget teaches her a lesson that affects every future decision she makes. Tori Rhodes comes from a broken home, and her dreams and desires are simple—to be loved, become a wife and mother, and have a blissful life with a model family like Natalie’s. But Tori’s history of making wrong choices about sex, drugs, and alcohol hinders her hopes of a happy life. Set in 1987 on a Southern plantation in Vicksburg, Mississippi, Natalie’s Choices depicts teenage angst, family relationships, and the consequences of both right and wrong choices. Can Natalie and Tori’s friendship endure the endless trials life throws at them? Natalie's Choices is Book One of three novellas in the Faith and Family series by author Linda Robinson. Book Two, Natalie’s Decisions, is scheduled for release in November, 2014.


No reviews have been posted.

Write a Review

Developed by Camna, LLC

This is a service provided by ACFW, but does not in any way endorse any publisher, author, or work herein.