Find a Christian store Find a Christian store
No image found

Virginia Wise

Author Bio:

Virginia Wise is the author of the Amish New World Series and other inspirational romances published by Kensington Publishing Corp.

Books by Author

Book Image

Where the Heart Takes You

In this sweeping new historical series by Virginia Wise, a young woman finds a new life in America’s first Amish settlement—and discovers that love requires a special sort of courage . . . Pennsylvania, 1737. Greta Scholtz braved a perilous journey—and the loss of her beloved father—to find…

Developed by Camna, LLC

This is a service provided by ACFW, but does not in any way endorse any publisher, author, or work herein.