Find a Christian store
Author Image

JoAnn Durgin

Author Bio:

JoAnn has been writing full-length fiction since 1991, and began the road to publication in late 2008. Awakening, the first in a series of contemporary romantic adventures featuring core characters Sam Lewis and Lexa Clarke, released in late 2010. She is a member of the ACFW, and is a monthly contributor to the Hoosier Ink blog of the Indiana ACFW chapter. A winner and finalist in several flash fiction contests, she was a finalist in the 2010 Romance Writers of America/Faith, Hope & Love "Touched by Love" contest in the long contemporary romance category. Writing is her passion and joy, and she hopes to touch hearts with the love of Christ through her books.

Books by Author

Book Image

Second Time Around: A Christian Romance Novel (The Lewis Legacy Series, Book Two)

God's Time is the Right Time. Marc Thompson is on top of the world-a newlywed with a beautiful wife, the owner of a thriving Boston sports advertising agency, and a century-old home they're renovating in the suburbs. Then the unthinkable happens. Two months after the wedding, Marc sits in a hospital…

Book Image

Awakening: A Christian Romance Novel (The Lewis Legacy Series, Book One)

A God-fearing man. A God-seeking woman. For Sam Lewis and Lexa Clarke, it's a combustible combination. Lexa Clarke signs up for a TeamWork Missions summer assignment expecting adventure¬†in a far-off,¬†exotic country. Instead, she's sent to sweltering San Antonio to help rebuild homes destroyed by sudden…

Developed by Camna, LLC

This is a service provided by ACFW, but does not in any way endorse any publisher, author, or work herein.