Find a Christian store
Book Image

Order Now!

Common

By Laurie Lucking
Publication Date: February 2018
Genre: Speculative Fiction / Romantic Fantasy
ISBN10: 1943788278
ISBN13: 9781943788279
Topics/Issues: teens, teenage, teenagers, fearful, fear, faithful, faith

A Cinderella story where the servant girl saves the day, perfect for fans of Melanie Dickerson, Lisa T. Bergren's River of Time series, or Jody Hedlund's An Uncertain Choice series.

Reviews: 0
Action:
Conflict:
Humor:
Mystery:
Romance:
Spirituality:
Suspense:
Language:
Sensuality:
Violence:
Book Image

Order Now!

My Hot Air Balloon

By Karen Carr
Publication Date: February 2018
Genre: Children's / Picture Books
ISBN10: 1612251967
ISBN13: 9781612251967
Topics/Issues: faithful, faith
Settings: hot air balloon

A little boy and his dog ride in an imaginative hot air balloon high above God's creation.

Reviews: 0
Action:
Conflict:
Humor:
Mystery:
Romance:
Spirituality:
Suspense:
Language:
Sensuality:
Violence:
Book Image

Order Now!

Focus On Love

By Candee Fick
Publication Date: February 2018
Genre: Romance / Contemporary
ISBN10: B077TYHD4T
ISBN13: 9781946016416
Topics/Issues: religious rules, photography, musical theater, dance, acting, dating, faith, faithful, family, family obligation, redemption, salvation, redeem
Settings: Colorado, theater, Montana, Hawaii

In the standalone sequel to Dance Over Me, photographer-turned-actress Liz meets a freelancer who has put his career on hold, but when Ryan shows her what true love is all about, her life may never be the same.

Reviews: 0
Action:
Conflict:
Humor:
Mystery:
Romance:
Spirituality:
Suspense:
Language:
Sensuality:
Violence:
Book Image

Order Now!

The Widow of Rose Hill

By Michelle Shocklee
Publication Date: February 2018
Genre: Romance / Historical
ISBN10: 1946016403
ISBN13: 9781946016409
Topics/Issues: blended family, marital, marriage, married, Racial, racism, prejudice, single moms, single parenting, war, wars, wartime, widow
Settings: Texas cotton plantation 1865

Widowed during the war, Natalie Ellis finds herself solely responsible for Rose Hill plantation. When Union troops arrive with a proclamation freeing the slaves, all seems lost. How can she run the plantation without slaves? In order to save her son s inheritance she strikes a deal with the arrogant, albeit handsome, Colonel Maish. In exchange for use of her family s property, the army will provide workers to bring in her cotton crop. But as her admiration for the colonel grows, a shocking secret is uncovered. Can she trust him with her heart and her young, fatherless son? Natalie Ellis is everything…

Reviews: 0
Action:
Conflict:
Humor:
Mystery:
Romance:
Spirituality:
Suspense:
Language:
Sensuality:
Violence:
Book Image

Order Now!

ONE STEP BACK: A Titus Ray Thriller (The Prequel)

By Luana Ehrlich
Publication Date: February 2018
Genre: Thriller/Suspense / Romantic
ISBN10: B079JQ5KDJ
ISBN13: 9781975920180
Topics/Issues: Accepting, acceptance, accept, anger, betrayed, betrayal, faith, faithful, fear, fearful, forgiving, forgive, forgiveness, grace, redemption, salvation, redeem, war, wars, wartime
Settings: Iran, Tehran

When CIA intelligence officer Titus Ray attempts to recruit an Iranian nuclear scientist in Tehran, he puts himself in the crosshairs of the Iranian secret police and triggers a series of events leading to deadly consequences.

Reviews: 0
Action:
Conflict:
Humor:
Mystery:
Romance:
Spirituality:
Suspense:
Language:
Sensuality:
Violence:
Book Image

Order Now!

A Beacon of Love

By J. Carol Nemeth
Publication Date: February 2018
Genre: Romance / Historical
ISBN10: 1980221677
ISBN13: 9781980221678
Topics/Issues: faith, faithful, hope, hopeful, hopefulness
Settings: Cape Hatteras Lighthouse, Buxton, Hatteras Island

An old-fashioned good-guys chase the bad-guys set during the days of Prohibition, and the damsel in distress must be rescued while faith, hope and love are at the center of everything.

Reviews: 0
Action:
Conflict:
Humor:
Mystery:
Romance:
Spirituality:
Suspense:
Language:
Sensuality:
Violence:
Book Image

Order Now!

Love by the Numbers

By Laura V. Hilton
Publication Date: February 2018
Genre: Romance / Contemporary
ISBN10: 1629119326
ISBN13: 9781629119328
Topics/Issues: amish
Settings: Jamesport Missouri

When false allegations by the bishop back home catch up with Lydia and threaten to ruin her reputation, can she clear her name and find lasting happiness? Or will her sunny disposition fade away into heartbreak?

Reviews: 0
Action:
Conflict:
Humor:
Mystery:
Romance:
Spirituality:
Suspense:
Language:
Sensuality:
Violence:
Book Image

Order Now!

High Treason (FBI Task Force)

By DiAnn Mills
Publication Date: February 2018
Genre: Thriller/Suspense / Romantic
ISBN10: 1496410998
ISBN13: 9781496410993
Topics/Issues: Religion - Muslim, Accepting, acceptance, accept, betrayed, betrayal, family, family obligation, FBI, crime, criminal, criminality, forgiving, forgive, forgiveness, interracial relationships, Racial, racism, prejudice
Settings: Houston, Texas

CIA Operative Monica Alden and FBI Special Agent Kord Davidson face the challenge of their careers when a Saudi Prince's life is threatened on American soil.

Reviews: 0
Action:
Conflict:
Humor:
Mystery:
Romance:
Spirituality:
Suspense:
Language:
Sensuality:
Violence:
Book Image

Order Now!

A Passionate Hope, Hannah's Story

By Jill Eileen Smith
Publication Date: February 2018
Genre: Biblical
ISBN10: 0800720377
Topics/Issues: redeem, salvation, redemption, reconcile, reconciliation, married, marriage, marital, hopefulness, hopeful, hope, healing, heal, guilty, guilt, grieving, loss, mourning, death, grief, grace, forgiveness, forgive, forgiving, fearful, fear, family obligation, family, faithful, faith, depressed, depression, bitterness, bitter, abuse, Abused, Abusive
Settings: Shiloh and the hills of Ephraim

Hannah has spent her life trusting God, loving her husband, putting up with abuse from a second wife and still she has no child--until one day she discovers the secret to her own heart's longings and rejoices in what will soon become God's promised hope.

Reviews: 0
Action:
Conflict:
Humor:
Mystery:
Romance:
Spirituality:
Suspense:
Language:
Sensuality:
Violence:
Book Image

Order Now!

This Treacherous Journey (The Mountain Series Book 6)

By Misty M. Beller
Publication Date: February 2018
Genre: Romance / Historical
ISBN10: B074J72XDH
Topics/Issues: widow, grace, faithful, faith, blended family, bitterness, bitter, adoption, adopt
Settings: winter, snow, Canada, mountains, Montana

Widowed and with child, Emma Malcom is fleeing from the reward offered for her arrest. She’s innocent of the dirty dealings her deceased husband orchestrated, but the angry townspeople didn’t stop to listen to her defense before she narrowly escaped with her life. Now, she and her twin brother, Joseph, must battle the mountain wilderness of the Rockies to reach Canada and the clean start she craves. But when a fall from the rocky cliff leaves Joseph wounded and weak, could the strange mountain man they encounter be God’s gift to see them to safety? Simeon Grant makes bad choices. His deceased…

Reviews: 0
Action:
Conflict:
Humor:
Mystery:
Romance:
Spirituality:
Suspense:
Language:
Sensuality:
Violence:

Pages: ‹ First  < 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 >  Last ›


Developed by Camna, LLC

This is a service provided by ACFW, but does not in any way endorse any publisher, author, or work herein.