Find a Christian store Find a Christian store
Book Image

Order Now!

Song of Leira

By Gillian Bronte Adams
Publication Date: June 2018
Genre: Speculative Fiction / High Fantasy
ISBN10: 1683700864
ISBN13: 9781683700869
Topics/Issues: wartime, wars, war, hopefulness, hopeful, hope, healing, heal, grieving, loss, mourning, death, grief, grace
Settings: fantasy world where music is powerful

THE SONG BIDS HER RISE TO BATTLE. Reeling from her disastrous foray into the Pit, Birdie, the young Songkeeper, retreats into the mountains. But in the war-torn north, kneeling on bloodstained battlefields to sing the souls of the dying to rest, her resolve to accept her calling is strengthened. Such evil cannot go unchallenged. Torn between oaths to protect the Underground runners and to rescue his friend from the slave camps, Ky Huntyr enlists Birdie’s aid. Their mission to free the captives unravels the horrifying thread connecting the legendary spring, Artair’s sword, and the slave camps.…

Reviews: 0
Action:
Conflict:
Humor:
Mystery:
Romance:
Spirituality:
Suspense:
Language:
Sensuality:
Violence:
Book Image

Order Now!

No Less Days

By Amanda G. Stevens
Publication Date: May 2018
Genre: Speculative Fiction / Contemporary Fantasy
ISBN10: 1683225511
ISBN13: 9781683225515
Topics/Issues: Church Family, Community, Justice, Accepting, acceptance, accept, faith, faithful, grace, grief, death, mourning, loss, grieving, heal, healing
Settings: Northern Michigan

As far as David Galloway knows, he can’t die. He wonders where he fits in the world, in God’s plan for the past and the future. He believes himself to be the only person on earth who hasn’t aged in over a century. He’s wrong about that.

Reviews: 0
Action:
Conflict:
Humor:
Mystery:
Romance:
Spirituality:
Suspense:
Language:
Sensuality:
Violence:
No image found

Order Now!

The Seer

By Erin R. Howard
Publication Date: February 2018
Genre: Speculative Fiction / Urban Fantasy
ISBN10: B079DJ613L

Viktor has one order to follow: Kill the girl before her eyes are opened. For thousands of years, his job has been to torment and kill seers: humans that have the gift of seeing the spiritual realm. So it was no surprise when his brother Matthias was once again sent to stop him and protect the girl. Now the last of the seers’ bloodline hangs in the balance, as the estranged demon and angel brothers are forced to work together to save a girl’s life and escape to the sanctuary city of Bethesda.

Reviews: 0
Action:
Conflict:
Humor:
Mystery:
Romance:
Spirituality:
Suspense:
Language:
Sensuality:
Violence:
Book Image

Order Now!

Common

By Laurie Lucking
Publication Date: February 2018
Genre: Speculative Fiction / Romantic Fantasy
ISBN10: 1943788278
ISBN13: 9781943788279
Topics/Issues: teens, teenage, teenagers, fearful, fear, faithful, faith

A Cinderella story where the servant girl saves the day, perfect for fans of Melanie Dickerson, Lisa T. Bergren's River of Time series, or Jody Hedlund's An Uncertain Choice series.

Reviews: 0
Action:
Conflict:
Humor:
Mystery:
Romance:
Spirituality:
Suspense:
Language:
Sensuality:
Violence:
Book Image

Order Now!

Aluthnia: Silvyn's Part

By Sara Nicole
Publication Date: December 2017
Genre: Speculative Fiction / Fantasy
ISBN10: 1979906696
ISBN13: 9781979906692
Topics/Issues: redeem, salvation, redemption, sexual purity, premarital, pre-marital, peer, interracial relationships, grace, forgiveness, forgive, forgiving, dating, faith, faithful
Settings: underwater kingdom of Coralae, Leesu, Fictional world of Kiwaft

A merman forms a forbidden relationship with a land-dweller woman and learns life is about more than himself.

Reviews: 0
Action:
Conflict:
Humor:
Mystery:
Romance:
Spirituality:
Suspense:
Language:
Sensuality:
Violence:
Book Image

Order Now!

The Redemption of Jedidiah Pinkney

By J R Pitts
Publication Date: December 2017
Genre: Speculative Fiction / Fantasy
ISBN10: 1620206102
ISBN13: 9781620206102
Topics/Issues: Accepting, acceptance, accept, anger, betrayed, betrayal, bitter, bitterness, bully, dating, deceit, deception, depression, depressed, disabilities, handicap, disfigured, disfigurement, faith, faithful, family, family obligation, fear, fearful, forgiving, forgive, forgiveness, grace, grief, death, mourning, loss, grieving, guilt, guilty, heal, healing, hope, hopeful, hopefulness, marital, marriage, married, pain, chronic pain, parents, parenting, parent, reconciliation, reconcile, redemption, salvation, redeem, teenagers, teenage, teens, widow

A crippled and bullied young boy finds redemption and healing after an encounter with Jesus.

Reviews: 0
Action:
Conflict:
Humor:
Mystery:
Romance:
Spirituality:
Suspense:
Language:
Sensuality:
Violence:
No image found

Order Now!

Forlorn

By Gina Detwiler
Publication Date: November 2017
Genre: Speculative Fiction
ISBN10: 1978440189
ISBN13: 9781978440180
Topics/Issues: spiritual warfare, angels, demons, Nephilim, faith vs science
Settings: Buffalo, New York City, Norway

Unlucky teen Grace Fortune meets gorgeous Jared Lorn, a Nephilim cursed by God, and vows to help him break the curse by destroying the demon that controls his life.

Reviews: 0
Action:
Conflict:
Humor:
Mystery:
Romance:
Spirituality:
Suspense:
Language:
Sensuality:
Violence:
Book Image

Order Now!

Awakened (Book 2, The Soul Chronicles)

By Morgan L. Busse
Publication Date: November 2017
Genre: Speculative Fiction / Science Fiction
ISBN10: 1683700767
ISBN13: 9781683700760
Topics/Issues: Abusive, Abused, abuse, Accepting, acceptance, accept, betrayed, betrayal, heal, healing
Settings: Victorian Era

Kat must find the one who can healer her before the monster inside of her takes over.

Reviews: 0
Action:
Conflict:
Humor:
Mystery:
Romance:
Spirituality:
Suspense:
Language:
Sensuality:
Violence:
Book Image

Order Now!

One Tempting Test

By Biji T Kurien
Publication Date: November 2017
Genre: Speculative Fiction / Fantasy
ISBN10: 1512795607
ISBN13: 9781512795608
Topics/Issues: trafficking, criminality, criminal, crime, FBI, drug abuse, drug use, drugs, adultery, Heaven, grandeur of heaven, angels, space travel, invisibility, murder, adulteration, hunger, smoking, counterfeiting, terrorism, Nobel Prizes, kidnapping, attempted murder, nuclear attack, prostitution, destitutes, biotechnology, microgravity, abortion, abort, cheating, fidelity, alcohol, drinking, child abuse, child trafficking, deceit, deception, faith, faithful, family, family obligation, forgiving, forgive, forgiveness, grace, marital, marriage, married, suicide, war, wars, wartime, widow
Settings: Heaven and earth

A scientist involved in trying to solve the food problem of the world is subjected to one tempting test, courtesy of a challenge by Lucifer in the heavenly courts.

Reviews: 0
Action:
Conflict:
Humor:
Mystery:
Romance:
Spirituality:
Suspense:
Language:
Sensuality:
Violence:
Book Image

Order Now!

Winter Queen (The Winter Queen, #1)

By Erica Marie Hogan
Publication Date: October 2017
Genre: Speculative Fiction / Fantasy
ISBN10: 1946638544
ISBN13: 9781946638540

She will bring a storm like none they've ever seen ... and change the world forever. It's been five years since Roderick Kael murdered King Vihaan Sundragon, claiming the throne of Sunkai and all of Nfaros for himself. Five years since the Princesses Adlae, Mirae, and Brae were forced to give up everything they've ever known. Five years since the Creator of All allowed winter's snow to fall. But now the wind stirs with a familiar chill. Winter is coming down from the Ice Mountains, brought by the only one who can wield the storm. The Winter Queen herself. In a faraway wood, one who survived watches…

Reviews: 0
Action:
Conflict:
Humor:
Mystery:
Romance:
Spirituality:
Suspense:
Language:
Sensuality:
Violence:

Pages:  1 2 3 4 5 >  Last ›


Developed by Camna, LLC

This is a service provided by ACFW, but does not in any way endorse any publisher, author, or work herein.