Find a Christian store Find a Christian store
Book Image

Order Now!

Song of Leira

By Gillian Bronte Adams
Publication Date: June 2018
Genre: Speculative Fiction / High Fantasy
ISBN10: 1683700864
ISBN13: 9781683700869
Topics/Issues: wartime, wars, war, hopefulness, hopeful, hope, healing, heal, grieving, loss, mourning, death, grief, grace
Settings: fantasy world where music is powerful

THE SONG BIDS HER RISE TO BATTLE. Reeling from her disastrous foray into the Pit, Birdie, the young Songkeeper, retreats into the mountains. But in the war-torn north, kneeling on bloodstained battlefields to sing the souls of the dying to rest, her resolve to accept her calling is strengthened. Such evil cannot go unchallenged. Torn between oaths to protect the Underground runners and to rescue his friend from the slave camps, Ky Huntyr enlists Birdie’s aid. Their mission to free the captives unravels the horrifying thread connecting the legendary spring, Artair’s sword, and the slave camps.…

Reviews: 0
Action:
Conflict:
Humor:
Mystery:
Romance:
Spirituality:
Suspense:
Language:
Sensuality:
Violence:
Book Image

Order Now!

The Three

By Christa Kinde
Publication Date: May 2018
Genre: Speculative Fiction / Historical
ISBN10: 1631230603
ISBN13: 9781631230608
Topics/Issues: Mixed Heritage, Chosen by God, Role of Leaders, Loyalty, Trust, faith, faithful, fear, fearful, teenagers, teenage, teens
Settings: Israel during the reign of King Saul

A covertly anointed shepherd boy. A trio of half-human mongrels. And the captain who would lead them into legends.

Reviews: 0
Action:
Conflict:
Humor:
Mystery:
Romance:
Spirituality:
Suspense:
Language:
Sensuality:
Violence:
Book Image

Order Now!

No Less Days

By Amanda G. Stevens
Publication Date: May 2018
Genre: Speculative Fiction / Contemporary Fantasy
ISBN10: 1683225511
ISBN13: 9781683225515
Topics/Issues: Church Family, Community, Justice, Accepting, acceptance, accept, faith, faithful, grace, grief, death, mourning, loss, grieving, heal, healing
Settings: Northern Michigan

As far as David Galloway knows, he can’t die. He wonders where he fits in the world, in God’s plan for the past and the future. He believes himself to be the only person on earth who hasn’t aged in over a century. He’s wrong about that.

Reviews: 0
Action:
Conflict:
Humor:
Mystery:
Romance:
Spirituality:
Suspense:
Language:
Sensuality:
Violence:
Book Image

Order Now!

The Rejected Princess

By Katie Clark
Publication Date: April 2018
Genre: Speculative Fiction / Romantic Fantasy
ISBN10: 1522300201
ISBN13: 9781522300205
Topics/Issues: teens, teenage, teenagers, prejudice, racism, Racial, accept, acceptance, Accepting, abort, abortion
Settings: steampunk'ish, fantasy

A tale of strange powers and forbidden love.

Reviews: 0
Action:
Conflict:
Humor:
Mystery:
Romance:
Spirituality:
Suspense:
Language:
Sensuality:
Violence:
Book Image

Order Now!

Diverse Similarity

By Sharon Rose
Publication Date: March 2018
Genre: Speculative Fiction / Science Fiction
ISBN10: B07BC5ZX35
ISBN13: 9781948160063
Topics/Issues: Accepting, acceptance, accept

An enemy—or a friend? No way to know except the forbidden touch of an alien mind.

Reviews: 0
Action:
Conflict:
Humor:
Mystery:
Romance:
Spirituality:
Suspense:
Language:
Sensuality:
Violence:
Book Image

Order Now!

Chisholm Trail Showdown: The Fifth Token

By D. A. Featherling
Publication Date: March 2018
Genre: Speculative Fiction / Time Travel
ISBN10: 1985798840
ISBN13: 9781985798847

The Chisholm Trail offers excitement and adventure as Marcus and Samantha land in Texas 1874.

Reviews: 0
Action:
Conflict:
Humor:
Mystery:
Romance:
Spirituality:
Suspense:
Language:
Sensuality:
Violence:
Book Image

Order Now!

The Seer

By Erin R. Howard
Publication Date: February 2018
Genre: Speculative Fiction / Urban Fantasy
ISBN10: B079DJ613L

Viktor has one order to follow: Kill the girl before her eyes are opened. For thousands of years, his job has been to torment and kill seers: humans that have the gift of seeing the spiritual realm. So it was no surprise when his brother Matthias was once again sent to stop him and protect the girl. Now the last of the seers’ bloodline hangs in the balance, as the estranged demon and angel brothers are forced to work together to save a girl’s life and escape to the sanctuary city of Bethesda.

Reviews: 0
Action:
Conflict:
Humor:
Mystery:
Romance:
Spirituality:
Suspense:
Language:
Sensuality:
Violence:
Book Image

Order Now!

Common

By Laurie Lucking
Publication Date: February 2018
Genre: Speculative Fiction / Romantic Fantasy
ISBN10: 1943788278
ISBN13: 9781943788279
Topics/Issues: teens, teenage, teenagers, fearful, fear, faithful, faith

A Cinderella story where the servant girl saves the day, perfect for fans of Melanie Dickerson, Lisa T. Bergren's River of Time series, or Jody Hedlund's An Uncertain Choice series.

Reviews: 0
Action:
Conflict:
Humor:
Mystery:
Romance:
Spirituality:
Suspense:
Language:
Sensuality:
Violence:
Book Image

Order Now!

Fierian

By Ronie Kendig
Publication Date: February 2018
Genre: Speculative Fiction / High Fantasy
ISBN10: 1683701062
ISBN13: 9781683701062
Topics/Issues: Abandoned, abandonment, abandon, deceit, deception, faith, faithful, guilt, guilty, war, wars, wartime

It's time to set the world aflame...

Reviews: 0
Action:
Conflict:
Humor:
Mystery:
Romance:
Spirituality:
Suspense:
Language:
Sensuality:
Violence:
Book Image

Order Now!

Aluthnia: Silvyn's Part

By Sara Nicole
Publication Date: December 2017
Genre: Speculative Fiction / Fantasy
ISBN10: 1979906696
ISBN13: 9781979906692
Topics/Issues: redeem, salvation, redemption, sexual purity, premarital, pre-marital, peer, interracial relationships, grace, forgiveness, forgive, forgiving, dating, faith, faithful
Settings: underwater kingdom of Coralae, Leesu, Fictional world of Kiwaft

A merman forms a forbidden relationship with a land-dweller woman and learns life is about more than himself.

Reviews: 0
Action:
Conflict:
Humor:
Mystery:
Romance:
Spirituality:
Suspense:
Language:
Sensuality:
Violence:

Pages:  1 2 3 4 5 >  Last ›


Developed by Camna, LLC

This is a service provided by ACFW, but does not in any way endorse any publisher, author, or work herein.