Find a Christian store
Book Image

The Complete CURMUDGEON Series

By Roger E. Bruner


This a combination of the three novels about aged Claude Robertson as he adjusts to life in Sunnydale after losing his lengthy pastorate. He becomes best friends with a Black teen named Angel and her parents and enjoys the company of his little yellow hen, who has some rather amazing abilities. Claude becomes wealthy by putting two series of dreams into books that prove to be bestsellers. A lifelong bachelor, Claude marries Ruth. When he loses the two areas of ministry that have long meant the most to him, Ruth must help him discover that God isn't finished with him yet and still has a use for him.

Book Takeaway:

Aging can be painful, but God's help can be counted on to the very end.

Why the author wrote this book:

I wanted to keep readers from having to purchase the three CURMUDGEON books separately


No reviews have been posted.

Write a Review

Developed by Camna, LLC

This is a service provided by ACFW, but does not in any way endorse any publisher, author, or work herein.