Find a Christian store
Book Image

The Secret of Willow Inn - Willow Falls Series Book One

By Pat Nichols


Inspirational, emotional story of a small town’s struggle to survive.
Three Strangers…
Emily Hayes, an aspiring novelist, desperate to transform her dying hometown into a tourist destination. Rachel Streetman, raised in Atlanta, relegates her acting dream to secret performances for imaginary audiences to live the life her father chose. Sadie Liles grapples to find a new normal after serving a thirty-year prison sentence for killing the town hero.
Drawn together…
By tragedy, a long-held secret, and one man’s mission to plant a vineyard.
To experience…
The power of forgiveness, sacrifice, and redemption as Emily, Rachel, Sadie, and Willow Falls’ quirky, opinionated residents are forced to face the past and accept the truth.
A shocking, heart-warming conclusion…
That leaves readers yearning to stay connected with characters who have become friends in a town that captures their imagination.

Book Takeaway:

Love and forgiveness can heal broken hearts, restore relationships, and save a community from dying


Year Title Description
2021 Selah Debut Novel

Why the author wrote this book:

To create a story about three women readers can identify with and follow as they struggle and conquer life's physical and emotional peaks and valleys in a town rich with history and filled with engaging, quirky characters.


No reviews have been posted.

Write a Review

Developed by Camna, LLC

This is a service provided by ACFW, but does not in any way endorse any publisher, author, or work herein.