Find a Christian store
Book Image

The Prairie Romance Collection: 12 Complete Stories

By Susan K Mary E./ Dooley Lena N./ Downs/Coleman Lynn A.


Relive history on the American Great Plains as penned by twelve different multi-published authors. Follow pioneers, immigrants, and orphans through their adventures, heartaches, challenges, victories, and romances. You are sure to find more than one favorite among twelve stories in this unique collection to warm your heart and inspire your faith.

Book Takeaway:

We often have our own plans and agendas, in After the Harvest Rylan and Judith learn God's plans are better than their own.

Why the author wrote this book:

I originally wrote this book as the first in a collection for Prairie County Fair. Myself and three other authors got together to write this historical novella set at a County Fair. We had a lot of fun doing it and blending our stories together.


No reviews have been posted.

Write a Review

Developed by Camna, LLC

This is a service provided by ACFW, but does not in any way endorse any publisher, author, or work herein.