Find a Christian store Find a Christian store
Book Image

Miriam's Quilt (Forever After in Apple Lake series)

By Jennifer Beckstrand


When a young Amish woman is rejected by her fiance following a family scandal, she finds healing and love in the most unexpected place. Miriam Bontrager has had her heart broken and vows to never trust anyone with her affections. She finds comfort only by spending time with horses at a neighboring farm. The stableman, Seth, is in love with Miriam, but she has never paid him much notice. Will Miriam surrender her heart when a man of simple faith and gentle ways shows her how to love again? Forever After in Apple Lake is a series of three standalone Amish books about cousins who find love in Wisconsin's Amish country.


No reviews have been posted.

Write a Review

Developed by Camna, LLC

This is a service provided by ACFW, but does not in any way endorse any publisher, author, or work herein.