Find a Christian store
Author Image

Sara Davison

Author Bio:

Sara Davison is the author of three romantic suspense series, The Seven Trilogy, The Night Guardians Series, and The Rose Tattoo Trilogy. She has been a finalist for ten national writing awards, including Best New Canadian Christian author, a Carol, a Selah, and two Daphne du Maurier Awards for Excellence in Mystery/Suspense. She is a Cascade and Word Award winner. She currently resides in Ontario, Canada with her husband Michael and their three children, all of whom she (literally) looks up to. Get to know Sara better at and @sarajdavison.

Books by Author

Book Image

Before Summer's End - Stories to Touch the Soul

Home should be the place you run to for shelter from the world, but what if the family members who should love and protect you are the ones who have hurt you the most? Johnnie Alexander -- A Stranger Comes to Springlight Brenda S. Anderson -- Hot Cocoa Summers Eleanor Bertin -- Grounded Sara Davison…

Book Image

Lost Down Deep

She is the only one who can tell the police who attacked her in her home. If only she could remember … Summer Velasquez is on the run from a man she has no recollection of after an attack she can’t recall. Every face in the crowd is a potential suspect, so how is Summer supposed to know who is a…

Book Image


Nicole is fighting to bury the memories. Someone else is fighting to keep them expose. Detective Daniel Grey is back in town, and diner owner Nicole Hunter isn't sure how she feels about that. It's been almost seven years, and now she doesn't just have herself to think about but her six-year-old son…

Book Image


She must choose between the man who represents the law and the one who may have taken it into his own hands. Neglected by her parents for most of her life, Nicole Hunter keeps everyone, especially men, at arms’ length. So when Attorney Gage Kelly walks into the diner where she is waiting tables one…

Book Image

The Morning Star Rises

In the midst of all the fear and confusion, only one thing is clear … This isn’t over yet. Jesse Christensen is out of the army, but the real battle has just begun. As martial law continues in Canada in 2054, Major Gallagher has taken over the city. His oppression of believers intensifies in response…

Book Image

The Dragon Roars

"The second book in the Seven trilogy is more exciting than the first. Davison does a wonderful job ..." -"RT Book Reviews," 4 Stars "Their secrets protect them ... but secrets are hard to keep" No one in the army can find out that Captain Jesse Christensen has become a…

Book Image

The End Begins

"Thought-provoking, relevant and suspenseful, The End Begins is a must-read." -ROMANTIC TIMES, 4 ½ Stars, Top Pick When your beliefs are at war, does love stand a chance? Bookstore owner Meryn O'Reilly and Army Captain Jesse Christensen are on opposite sides of a battle. After a series of…

Developed by Camna, LLC

This is a service provided by ACFW, but does not in any way endorse any publisher, author, or work herein.