Find a Christian store
Author Image

Warren Lamb

Author Bio:

I am the author of Faithful Journey, a historical novel published by Redemption Press. The book is a highly praised retelling of Luke's remarkable account in Acts. My second book is the Nicaea Trilogy, published by Whitegate Publishing, and is a unique collection of three novellas with a common theme under one cover. I have a lay website ministry called Journeys of Faith, which focuses on the life and times of the apostles in the early church.

Books by Author

Book Image

Nicaea Trilogy: Three Novellas

"Entertaining and Illuminating" -- Rodney Stark, author of The Triumph of Christianity. The Nicaea Trilogy is a collection of three historical novellas with a common theme under one cover. The trilogy tells the story of a rare, ancient codex that becomes the object of a relentless quest that…

Developed by Camna, LLC

This is a service provided by ACFW, but does not in any way endorse any publisher, author, or work herein.