Find a Christian store Find a Christian store
Author Image

Mona Hodgson


Genres: Romance / Historical - Women

Mona Hodgson is the author of nearly forty books, including THE SINCLAIR SISTERS OF CRIPPLE CREEK Series, The Quilted Heart eBook Series, and the upcoming Hearts Seeking Home Series with WaterBrook Multnomah/Random House. Talk about the 1800's, the Old West, love stories, mining or wagon trains, or stalwart women in history, and you'll have Mona's attention.


Developed by Camna, LLC

This is a service provided by ACFW, but does not in any way endorse any publisher, author, or work herein.