Find a Christian store Find a Christian store
No image found

JA Marx

Author Bio:

I grew up in the Rocky Mountains of Colorado, climbing trees and riding horses. 2 music scholarships took me to college.

I then married my college sweetheart and we've resided in four different states.

We have 2 fabulous, grown children and a grandchild on the way.

Destiny Defied, the first book of The Destiny Series released in April of 2013 through a traditional publisher. The series is presently seeking a new home.

Books by Author

Book Image

Destiny Defied (The Destiny Series) (Volume 1)

Trapped on a mysterious island, eighteen-year-old Riki finds refuge with four strangers. Isaac, the rugged EMT, insists no one else is around, but Riki cannot ignore her fear that someone is stalking her. Unless she finds a power truly great enough to overthrow Darkness, Riki will choose death over…

Developed by Camna, LLC

This is a service provided by ACFW, but does not in any way endorse any publisher, author, or work herein.