Find a Christian store Find a Christian store
Author Image

Morgan L. Busse

Author Bio:

Morgan L. Busse writes speculative fiction for the adult market. She is the author of Daughter of Light, the first in a series from Marcher Lord Press. Morgan lives on the west coast with her husband and four children. You can find about more about Morgan at

Books by Author

Book Image

Tainted (Soul Chronicles Series Book 1)

What Happens When Your Soul Dies? Kat Bloodmayne is one of the first women chosen to attend the Tower Academy of Sciences. But she carries a secret: she can twist the natural laws of science. She has no idea where this ability came from, only that every time she loses control and unleashes this power,…

Book Image

Heir of Hope (Follower of the Word series, Book 3)

The great city of Thyra has fallen and shadows spread across the land. Rowen Mar, the last Truthsayer, is taken before the Shadonae. But the Shadonae are not who she thought they were, and now they want to claim her as their own. Caleb Tala, former assassin and prince, is now a Guardian of mankind.…

Book Image

Son of Truth (Follower of the Word series, Book 2)

Can a killer find forgiveness? The war in the north is over, but the war for all the Lands has just begun. As the Shadonae solidify their hold on the city of Thyra, Rowen Mar, the last Eldaran and savior of the White City, awakens to find herself hunted by those she has saved. Meanwhile, the assassin…

Book Image

Daughter of Light (Follower of the Word series, Book 1)

What if with one touch you could see inside the soul? As the Shadonae rise in the west and war threatens the north, a young woman discovers she is not human . . . Rowen Mar finds a strange mark on her hand, and she is banished from her village as a witch. She covers the mark with a leather glove and…

Developed by Camna, LLC

This is a service provided by ACFW, but does not in any way endorse any publisher, author, or work herein.